How Are We Doing?

What is it like to shop at Bert Ogden Harlingen Kia? Learn more about our easy, no-nonsense shopping process from our customers here. We invite you to take some time to look around and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own once you have been in to see us.

Customer Lobby
114 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
jjburton 30 Aug 2017
It started by being met in the parking lot by a friendly, helpful salesman, Jorge Talovera. Jose Cansdales then worked with us throughout the process and is an outstanding professional. As we moved through the decision making, financing and then the sales paperwork we were treated by everyone invol...ved with kindness, friendliness and good humor from start to finish. My wife and I both commented that this was the best car buying experience that we have ever had. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Luz E Zuniga 05 Jul 2017
I like the way people treated me, very friendly people.
5 rate
Cars.com
Kia Bert Ogden Harlingen 01 Jul 2017
The whole experience when buying my new car was amazing! Great Staff ! great deals! definitely will come back and refer a friend.
5 rate
Cars.com
JanieSG 23 Jun 2017
To begin with, I really want to thank Bert Ogden Manager Nelson Garcia for his management professionalism in regards to informing on pricing, product, and sales of my new vehicle. Special recognition goes out to Saleswomen Diana Vega for going out her way to giving me the best customer service in P...rocedures for car purchase like rental, tint, accessories, etc..... The Best to allllllllllll give my word on this. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Joe Manrique 31 May 2017
Awesome people, Excellent Service, and the best support.
5 rate
Tags:
Google
DJ R., Redondo Beach, CA 22 May 2017
Great experience!Marcus in the Internet sales dept helped me with my vehicle purchase. Not pushy, super knowledgable and polite. Thanks Marcus!
5 rate
Yelp
Mike B., Jacobus, PA 22 May 2017
Pauly made my buying experience great!  His rapport was excellent and professional; made my buying experience comfortable and easy.
5 rate
Yelp
liza82 22 May 2017
I live in Brownsville and made the mistake of buying my nissan sentra at charlie clark. After I bought it I started having problems with the gas tank and took it in for service. They tried fixing my problem 3 times but were useless. I got so frustrated that I decided to drive to Mcallen and take it ...to Bert Ogden. A guy named Mario explained to me what the clark dealer was doing and why the problem was still there. He was extremely professional and polite. After I explained where I live they worked with me and fixed my gas tank! I am extremely thankful that my car is back to tip top shape. Never servicing my car at clark again. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
M. De Leon 22 May 2017
I had a wonderful experience while shopping for my 2010 Nissan. I highly recommend Bert Ogden Nissan to my family and friends. Both Mr. Trammel and Mr. Castillo made my experience enjoyable, and I feel completely satisfied with my decision. Again, thanks to their expertise and their customer service... relationship...I highly recommend this dealership to anyone. 100% satisfied customer. Thanks, Bert Ogden!!! M. De Leon Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
RRoth 22 May 2017
Our salesman was Ulysses and he was very helpful and friendly with everything. He was very knowledgable about the cars, options, warranty and financing and got us a great deal. This is our second car from Bert Odgen Nissan and we will be back for our future needs.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.