How Are We Doing?

What is it like to shop at Bert Ogden Harlingen Kia? Learn more about our easy, no-nonsense shopping process from our customers here. We invite you to take some time to look around and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own once you have been in to see us.

Customer Lobby
114 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
M. De Leon 22 May 2017
I had a wonderful experience while shopping for my 2010 Nissan. I highly recommend Bert Ogden Nissan to my family and friends. Both Mr. Trammel and Mr. Castillo made my experience enjoyable, and I feel completely satisfied with my decision. Again, thanks to their expertise and their customer service... relationship...I highly recommend this dealership to anyone. 100% satisfied customer. Thanks, Bert Ogden!!! M. De Leon Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
liza82 22 May 2017
I live in Brownsville and made the mistake of buying my nissan sentra at charlie clark. After I bought it I started having problems with the gas tank and took it in for service. They tried fixing my problem 3 times but were useless. I got so frustrated that I decided to drive to Mcallen and take it ...to Bert Ogden. A guy named Mario explained to me what the clark dealer was doing and why the problem was still there. He was extremely professional and polite. After I explained where I live they worked with me and fixed my gas tank! I am extremely thankful that my car is back to tip top shape. Never servicing my car at clark again. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Mike B., Jacobus, PA 22 May 2017
Pauly made my buying experience great!  His rapport was excellent and professional; made my buying experience comfortable and easy.
5 rate
Yelp
DJ R., Redondo Beach, CA 22 May 2017
Great experience!Marcus in the Internet sales dept helped me with my vehicle purchase. Not pushy, super knowledgable and polite. Thanks Marcus!
5 rate
Yelp
rncjr3 22 May 2017
The service provided was very fast and friendly. Jose Cantu approached us and showed us vehicles within the price range we asked for without trying to get us to go up on price. He also mentioned that he didn't want to give us false information when we asked a question he didn't have an answer to, wh...ich helped us feel at ease that he wasn't just trying to sell just any car to us. He was very nice and well mannered. Show more
5 rate
Tags:
DealerRater
sylvi01 22 May 2017
I cannot find a survey where we can rate the salesman. But, I do want you to know that Alan Marquez was efficient, honest, and very pleasant to work with. He has followed up and checked on my satisfaction. He has made my experience with Bert Ogden very pleasurable, and I would recommend him, sp...ecifically. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
A_or 22 May 2017
This guys are the bomb! I traded in my truck and didn't ask for a down payment. The customer service is great! The best part is that payment change very little!
5 rate
DealerRater
are_9rimas 22 May 2017
Want to thank josh and Nahum for making my buying experience here at Bert Ogden a very pleasant and stress free one. Thanks for everything!
5 rate
DealerRater
marite44 22 May 2017
About two months ago, I was looking around for a new car. Mr. Juan Aguilar was very helpful and assisted me in the purchase of my car. He adviced me on the new 2015 Pathfinder and showed me all the features of this new model. He was very patient and answered every single question that I had. On the ...other hand, Mr. Santiago Balderas guided me step by step through out the finance process on this purchase. All I can say is that your employees were extremely friendly and helpful. I really had a great time buying my car in your company and would highly recommend this place. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
andrea_rose 22 May 2017
his is my 3 vehicle purchase at this dealership. I just purchased the 2015 Rouge, and it's a sweet ride. Omar Ochoa my salesman was great and answered all my questions (and I had alot of them) . Plus he showed me how to use all the new technology on my Rouge. Gabriel, the finance manager helped ...me get the deal that fit my budget. I really appreciate the hard work Gabe did to get me the best finance deal. Great customer service guys! Thank you! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.