How Are We Doing?

What is it like to shop at Bert Ogden Harlingen Kia? Learn more about our easy, no-nonsense shopping process from our customers here. We invite you to take some time to look around and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own once you have been in to see us.

Customer Lobby
115 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
rodg763 22 May 2017
Dealership exceeded my expectations. Customer service exerience was great evenmore so from the sales person Cole Denckla. He helped me find the exact car I wanted and went out of his way to make sure I left very satisfied. I went there to browse but the experience was the one that made me want to bu...t from Bert Ogden Nissan and not another Dealership. My overall experience was great and I really liked the fact that Cole followed up afterwards just tomake sure I was sattisfied with my purchae. I would recommend Bert Ogden Nissan for your next car purchase and definitely recommend Cole Denckla as your car sales person, his customer service skills were above average. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
melizondo 22 May 2017
it was a great experienced. There was no time delay, went on a Monday made the deal and was driving my new Nissan Armada home on Wednesday afternoon. John, general manager was professional and courteous, same as Robert Putty. Would highly recommend this dealership.
5 rate
DealerRater
galvanranch 22 May 2017
Had and awesome experience, the staff was great to work and deal with!!!!! I really like their prices and inventory....Most definitely recommend them!!! Again thanks for great service!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
roxyr07 22 May 2017
HI. My name is Roxanne. I owned a mazda 3 but it was time For an upgrade And decided i wanted a rogue! I recently Just went into Bert Ogden nissan And purchased My first SUV a 2013 rogue. I was very impressed with the satisfaction That My parents And i received. Paula Regalado the internet sales ma...nager was very helpful in satisfying our needs with what we wanted. Thanks a lot For your help i will be recommending you all to furture nissan owners! :) Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
glenrox 22 May 2017
From the moment my wife and I walked into the dealership we were very impressed. We were greeted with friendly and genuine smiles. Joe, our sales consultant, and John (General Manager) went above and beyond even my expectations. This was our first new car purchase and we had a great experience. W...e are very pleased with the level of customer service of the employees at this dealership and would highly recommend it to anyone. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
azavala05 22 May 2017
This is the second time that I have gone to this dealership to purchase a new car because the service that I receive is exceptional! The prices are very reasonable and they will do whatever it takes to make you happy and br able to walk out with a new vehicle. They worked with me until I was satis...fied with the offer they gave me. I have been to many dealerships but this one tops them all!! Great Job!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
raulcid 22 May 2017
I have bought FOUR Nissans from Bert Odgen in less then a yesr, I personaly love my personal salesman Richard, all I have to do is call him and let him know what I want and he will find it, drive it to my job so I can see it and then go back and sign papers and drive off..... I refuse to test drive ...any of the vehicles befor I sign papers for the simple fact that that since i started dealing with Bert Odgen I have choosen to leave all that in there hands.... Bert Odgen.... DALE GAS and thx for the great Customer Satifaction and we will see u again soon Raul Cid Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
markume 22 May 2017
I recently purchased my second new Nissan from Richard Acevedo III. I am very impressed with Mr. Acevedo because he is a very upbeat and courteous individual. He always tries his best to understand what the customer is looking for and makes shopping for a car an easy and enjoyable event. He stays... with a customer all during the sales process, the financial process, during the delivery of the automobile. His positive attitude is contagious and this makes the customer feel great. There is nothing negative about this young man, and I can honestly say that if I am ever in the market for another car someday, I hope he is still at this dealership. The lady tha handled my financing I believe was Mrs. Flores and she is also to be commended for doing a great job. Despite the fact that it was late, she was very patient and made sure everything was finished before I walked away. Thank you both for a job well done... Eva Markum Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
bigmancl 22 May 2017
Great service and delivery. Very impressed and would do business again with this dealership. Very happy with turn around on finding the truck we were looking for and Robert Lucio.
5 rate
DealerRater
Ester Kline 22 May 2017
So glad I can tell you about the success I had buying a car from Bert Ogden Nissan last year. I probably wrote a separate review last year but my Nissan has been a better car than I ever hoped I could have. I had driven my previous car close to 100,000 miles and was due a new car. I looked at the... Cruise and since my other car was a Malibu, I was ready to buy. It was my husband who said, Let's look at the Nissan. My Nissan is economical, as well as beautiful. It was if I had requested blue tooth, which I didn't; garage door opener, which I didn't; and back up view screen, which I didn't know existed. Through the months I have appreciated my Nissan more and more. Not only did Bert Ogden have a great selection but I also like the American Heart which sits on my back windshield. I LOVE MY NISSAN! I will buy my next car from Bert Ogden again. John Barraza and Frank Gutierrez were so professional and helpful and helped me set up the blue tooth and work the screen. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.