How Are We Doing?

What is it like to shop at Bert Ogden Harlingen Kia? Learn more about our easy, no-nonsense shopping process from our customers here. We invite you to take some time to look around and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own once you have been in to see us.

Customer Lobby
115 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Spicorvette 22 May 2017
I dealt with another Rio Grande Valley dealer and literally was disrespected. Bert Ogden was really professional, courteous, and respectful. Not to mention they had the exact vehicle. I will certainly be purchasing my next vehicle from the Ogden family of car dealership.
5 rate
DealerRater
irco1966 22 May 2017
This is the first car for our 16 yr. old daughter. We were concerned about safety and performance in a car. The people at Bert Ogden Nissan in McAllen were very polite. They took their time in explaining all the details about the car. They went into full detail about the warranty and extra coverag...e we could purchase. We felt very comfortable about the price we met on and about the financing we were offered. We very very pleased and are now looking into buying a nissan maxima with them. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
jedijorge 22 May 2017
Let me tell you that my experience with Bert Ogden was fantastic. They were extremely friendly and helpful and, most of all, PATIENT. They answered all our questions and made sure we got into a 2010 Nissan Sentra and even helped us with financing. Being this my first experience with a new car dealer..., I think I couldn't have done better with anyone else! Thank you so much Bert Ogden, you rock!!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
RRoth 22 May 2017
Our salesman was Ulysses and he was very helpful and friendly with everything. He was very knowledgable about the cars, options, warranty and financing and got us a great deal. This is our second car from Bert Odgen Nissan and we will be back for our future needs.
5 rate
DealerRater
M. De Leon 22 May 2017
I had a wonderful experience while shopping for my 2010 Nissan. I highly recommend Bert Ogden Nissan to my family and friends. Both Mr. Trammel and Mr. Castillo made my experience enjoyable, and I feel completely satisfied with my decision. Again, thanks to their expertise and their customer service... relationship...I highly recommend this dealership to anyone. 100% satisfied customer. Thanks, Bert Ogden!!! M. De Leon Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
liza82 22 May 2017
I live in Brownsville and made the mistake of buying my nissan sentra at charlie clark. After I bought it I started having problems with the gas tank and took it in for service. They tried fixing my problem 3 times but were useless. I got so frustrated that I decided to drive to Mcallen and take it ...to Bert Ogden. A guy named Mario explained to me what the clark dealer was doing and why the problem was still there. He was extremely professional and polite. After I explained where I live they worked with me and fixed my gas tank! I am extremely thankful that my car is back to tip top shape. Never servicing my car at clark again. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
JanieSG 23 Jun 2017
To begin with, I really want to thank Bert Ogden Manager Nelson Garcia for his management professionalism in regards to informing on pricing, product, and sales of my new vehicle. Special recognition goes out to Saleswomen Diana Vega for going out her way to giving me the best customer service in P...rocedures for car purchase like rental, tint, accessories, etc..... The Best to allllllllllll give my word on this. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Mingo 22 Jun 2017
My first stop was at bert ogden nissan. The sales person Diana Vega treated us with alot of respect and Professional Service. Then after visting other nissan dealerships we decided to come back to Bert ogden nissan to purchase our vehicle. The sales person and Mr Cruz the manager took the time to ge...t us the best deal posible. And they did, I got an excellent price and great customer service from ever person at bert ogden nissan. I recommend bert ogden nissan for your next vehicle purchase from a new to pre owned vehicle. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
jjburton 30 Aug 2017
It started by being met in the parking lot by a friendly, helpful salesman, Jorge Talovera. Jose Cansdales then worked with us throughout the process and is an outstanding professional. As we moved through the decision making, financing and then the sales paperwork we were treated by everyone invol...ved with kindness, friendliness and good humor from start to finish. My wife and I both commented that this was the best car buying experience that we have ever had. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Luis Maciel 30 Apr 2017
Great experience when I bought a Mazda 3. Sales people were very helpful and comfortable to work with
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.